Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will

.
https://cdn3.cdnme.se/877897/7-3/header_53068c9fddf2b37d0ce23d02.jpg

Make It Two

- 30/4 - Family time

30/4 - Family time

28/4 - View from Yafo in Tel Aviv - I'm completely in love with this area. We finally met up with Raz and Viki for lunch at שאפה בר (Shafa Bar) close to the flea market. Such a great time. 
 
 
29/4 - Family time at the beach געש (Gash). It was my first time at this beach and I really liked it. Not as touristic as other beaches and inside a nature reserve. Finished the afternoon with some frozen yoghurt at Deli Cream in Kfar Saba. The best. 
 
 
30/4 - Started my day with lemonana and cigars at the beach in Herzliya and then continued to Ella's birthday party. After the birthday party it was time to celebrate Mimouna (a traditional North African Jewish celebration) which is held after Passover. I celebrated my first Mimouna two years ago and I'm so happy that I had the chance to attend another one this year, but I'm sure it made me gain an extra kilo, haha. So much sweets. 
 
 
 

Kommentera här:

RSS 2.0