Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will

.
https://cdn3.cdnme.se/877897/7-3/header_53068c9fddf2b37d0ce23d02.jpg

Make It Two

- 19/12, My last night in GC

19/12, My last night in GC

I could not have asked for a better last day here. I had Jo coming down to spend it with us, and together with Clemens we headed for Lip falls up in Springbrook, I mean I tend to chase every waterfall I hear about - both good and bad so I wanted to see this one as well. Same same but different eh. On the way back we had to stop by the shopping centre to get some Christmas gifts and stuff for the night, which was obviously spent at my fav place here, Marketta! My whole crew came to send me off in style and after eating until I almost threw up and swallowing it all down with the best Piña colada we headed home for more drinks, with our eyes set on Shooters. Good old Shooters. I mean, por qué no? And Ana and Ruben also came to join. It was the best night in a long time, until the sunrise when the tunes had died out and we all had to say goodbye, something I NEVER get used to..
 

Kommentera här:

RSS 2.0